Home > Investor Relations > Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst​

Contact Information

​Bank of America Me​​rrill Lynch​​​  ​Karl Choi
Tel: (852) 3508 3108
Email: karl.choi@baml.com 
​BNP Paribas ​Wee Liat Lee
Tel: (852) 2825 1105
CIMB Securities ​Raymond Cheng ​Tel: (852) 2539 1324
Email: raymond.cheng@cimb.com
​Citigroup Global Markets ​Ken Yeung
Tel: (852) 2501 2713
Email: ken.yeung@citi.com  
CLSA​ ​Nicole Wong
Tel: (852) 2600 8207
Credit Suisse Susanna Leung Tel: (852) 2101 6590
Email: susanna.leung@credit-suisse.com  
​Daiwa Capital Markets Jonas Kan​
Tel: (852) 2848 4439
DBS Vickers​ Jeff Yau​​
Tel: (852) 2820 4912
Email: jeff_yau@dbs.com
​​​Deutsche Bank Jason Ching
Tel: (852) 2203 6205
Email: jason.ching@db.com
​Goldman Sachs Justin Kwok
Tel: (852) 2978 0481
​HSBC Global Research Michelle Kwok
Tel: (852) 2996 6918
​J.P. Morgan 
Cusson Leung
Tel: (852) 2800 8526
Macquarie Securities​ David Ng
Tel: (852) 3922 1291
​Mizuho Securities ​Alan Jin ​Tel: (852) 2685 2018
Email: alan.jin@hk.mizuho-sc.com
​Morgan Stanley Research ​Praveen Choudhary
Tel: (852) 2848 5068
Email: praveen.choudhary@morganstanley.com
Nomura ​Joyce Kwock ​Tel: (852) 2252 1569
Email: joyce.kwock@nomura.com
​UBS Securities Eva Lee​

Tel: (852) 3712 4243
Email: eva-c.lee@ubs.com

 

 

 

 

 
Euromoney Real Estate Awards 2013 Best Investment Manager in Hong Kong 2015 Institutional Investor Most Honored Company in Hong Kong 2015 The Asset Triple A Awards Property Investor of the Year DJSI Asia Pacific FTSE4Good GRESB Green Star 2014 Hong Kong Awards for Industries: Customer Service Grand Award Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme